SERIES MESSAGES 2022
 
 
- These SERIES MESSAGES are in reverse chronological order, therefore the flow is lower left to upper right
- More then 420 ABF videos play automatically from our YouTube Channel via the website red VIDEO buttons
- Some ABF Unlisted videos can ONLY be found in our 73 Public Playlists or from this website
- YouTube Playlist icons are located on series headers to view/play/share the entire series from one list/link
- Search ABF YouTube Channel by Book and Chapter, e.g. Acts 1; Select the magnifying glass next to ABOUT
- Hundreds of Message Study Outlines are found on this ABF website
- These features make our sermons easier to Share with friends and family around the world
 ➤  TO INDEX OF ALL SERIES MESSAGES 
 
 ➤  TO INDEX OF STANDALONE MESSAGES 
           ➤   JUMP AHEAD  TO 2023 
 
 
 
 
BETTER TOGETHER
A Study in 1 Corinthians
Section 1: August 21, 2022 - December 4, 2022
RESUMES January 1, 2023

Part 15
Clear on Your Calling?
1 Corinthians 9:19-27
 
 
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #142
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
RESUMES AFTER THE HOLIDAYS IN 2023
Part 13
To Eat or Not to Eat
1 Corinthians 8:1-13
 
 

Sunday, November 13, 2022
Chris Kerner
DIRECTOR OF STUDENT MINISTRIES
Video #139
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 14
Examples of Change
1 Corinthians 9:1-18
 
 

Sunday, November 20, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #140
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

STANDALONE
LINK ➤
THANKSGIVING
Thankful for Transformation
November 27, 2022
V#141
Part 11
Remain
1 Corinthians 7:10-24
 
 
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #137
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 12
Undivided Devotion
1 Corinthians 7:25-40
 
 
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #138
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 9
The Talk
1 Corinthians 6:12-20
 
 
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #135
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 10
Clarification on Marriage and Singleness
1 Corinthians 7:1-9
 
 
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #136
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 7
Sin in the Camp
1 Corinthians 5
 
 
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #133
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 8
Lawsuits in the Church
1 Corinthians 6:1-11
 
 
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Josh Antioho
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Video #134
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 5
Our Everything
1 Corinthians 3:16-23
 
 
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #131
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 6
Comfortably Numb
1 Corinthians 4
 
 
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #132
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 3
Spiritual Wisdom
1 Corinthians 1:18-2:16
 
 

Sunday, September 4, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #129
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 4
Messy Church
1 Corinthians 3:1-15
 
 

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Bill Barry
Video #130
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 1
Good News for Bad Christians
1 Corinthians 1:1-9
 
 

Sunday, August 21, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #127
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 2
Food in Your Teeth
1 Corinthians 1:10-17
 
 

Sunday, August 28, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #128
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

 
 
SUPPORTING CAST
Playing Our Part in God's Story
July 3 - August 14, 2022 (7 Parts)

Part 7 of 7
Abigail
1 Samuel 25

 
 


Sunday, August 14, 2022
Josh Antioho
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Video #126
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 5
Ebed-Melech
Jeremiah 38-39

 
 

Sunday, July 31, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #124
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 6
Ehud
Judges 3:12-30
 
 
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #125
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 3
Stephen...
Unwavering Faith till the End

Acts 6:1-15

 
 

Sunday, July 17, 2022
Chris Kerner
STUDENT MINISTRIES DIRECTOR
Video #122
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 4
Barzillai the Gileadite
2 Samuel 17 & 19

 
 

Sunday, July 24, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #123
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 1
King Josiah
2 Chronicles 34-35

 
 


Sunday, July 3, 2022
Josh Antioho
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Video #120
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 2
Barnabas...
Leading from the 2nd Chair

Selected Verses from Acts

 
 
 


Sunday, July 10, 2022
John Erwin
Video #121
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

 
 
GREATER THAN
A Study in Hebrews
Resumed April 24 - June 26, 2022 (24 Parts Total)

Part 23
Bright People
Hebrews 13:1-16

 
 


Sunday, June 19, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #118
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 24 of 24
Final Charge
Hebrews 13:17-25

 
 

Sunday, June 26, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #119
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 21
Endurance Required
Hebrews 12:1-11

 
 


Sunday, June 5, 2022
Josh Antioho
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Video #116
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 22
Consuming Fire
Hebrews 12:12-29

 
 


Sunday, June 12, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #117
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 19
Departing Words
Hebrews 11:20-29

 
 


Sunday, May 22, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #114
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 20
Faith Changes Everything
Hebrews 11:30-40

 
 


Sunday, May 29, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #115
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 17
Faith Explained and Demonstrated
Hebrews 11:1-7

 
 

Sunday, May 8, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #112
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 18
Lessons on Faith
Hebrews 11:8-19

 
 

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #113
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

SERIES RESUMED FROM APRIL 3
Part 15
Once & For All
Hebrews 9:23-10:18

 
 

Sunday, April 24, 2022
Josh Antioho
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Video #110
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 16
Responding to Full Access
Hebrews 10:19-39

 
 


Sunday, May 1, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #111
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

 
 
HOLY WEEK
The Most Important Week of the Most Important Person Who Ever Lived
Easter Theme
April 10, 15 and 17, 2022

PALM SUNDAY (Part 1)
Holy Week, Part 1
Various Passages

 
 

Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022
9:00AM - 10:45AM
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #108
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

EASTER (Part 2)
Holy Week, Part 2
Various Passages

 
 


Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022
8:30AM - 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #109
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well


STANDALONE
LINK ➤
GOOD FRIDAY
Sacred Symbols
April 15, 2022
 
 

GREATER THAN
A Study in Hebrews
January 2 - April 3, 2022 (14 of 24 Parts)
Series resumes above on April 24, 2022

Part 13
Responding to Guilt
Hebrews 9:1-10

 
 

Sunday, March 27, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #106
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

SERIES RESUMES ON APRIL 24 ↖️
Part 14 of 24
Set-Apart/Set-Free
Hebrews 9:11-22

 
 


Sunday, April 3, 2022
Chris Kerner
STUDENT MINISTRIES DIRECTOR
Video #107
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 11
Misdirected Hope in Leaders
Hebrews 7:23-28

 
 

Sunday, March 13, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #104
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 12
Completely Secure
Hebrews 8

 
 


Sunday, March 20, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #105
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 9
Soul Anchor
Hebrews 6:13-20

 
 

Sunday, February 27, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #102
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 10
Melchizedek
Hebrews 7:1-22

 
 

Sunday, March 6, 2022
Josh Antioho
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Video #103
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 7
Failure to Launch
Hebrews 5:11-6:8

 
 

Sunday, February 13, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #100
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 8
The Oreo
Hebrews 6:9-12

 
 


Sunday, February 20, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #101
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 5
His Rest
Hebrews 4:1-13

 
 

Sunday, January 30, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #98
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 6
Sympathizing Priest: Expanded Edition
Hebrews 4:14-5:10

 
 


Sunday, February 6, 2022
Josh Antioho
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Video #99
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 3
Jesus Is Our...
Hebrews 2:10-18

 
 

Sunday, January 16, 2022
Josh Antioho
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Video #96
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 4
Persevere!
Hebrews 3

 
 


Sunday, January 23, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #97
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well


Part 1
Jesus Is Greater
Hebrews 1

 
 

Sunday, January 2, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #94
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

Part 2
Because Jesus Is the Greatest...
Hebrews 2:1-9

 
 

Sunday, January 9, 2022
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Video #95
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

 
 
 

MOVE BACK TO SERIES MESSAGES 2021

 
 
PARTS OF THIS PAGE WERE LAST UPDATED BY THE ABF WEBMASTER / CHANNELMASTER ON 12/3/2022