Series Messages 2021

 

 

 
 
 LINK➤ EASTER 2021 
 LINK➤ THANKSGIVING 2021 
 LINK➤ CHRISTMAS 2021 
 LINK➤ ALL STANDALONE MESSAGES 
 LINK➤ ALL SERIES MESSAGES 
 LINK➤ MOVE AHEAD TO SERIES MESSAGES 2022 

 
 
     - These SERIES MESSAGES 2021 are in reverse chronological order 
 
   - Newest within the Series are upper right
 
   - V# = Most Virtual Worship Service Videos include music and announcements
 
   - Most of these message videos are also found on our  ABF YouTube Channel 
 
   - TIP: Weekend information begins to update on Thursday evenings with Message Title, Image and Outline
 
 

 

MISQUOTED AND MISUNDERSTOOD
Passages Often Misused
June 27, 2021 - July 25, 2021  (Five Parts)
 
ALL OUTLINES AND NOTES FOR THIS SERIES   LINK 



Part 1




CAMP ABF Youth Sunday,
Sunday, June 27 , 2021
Scott Kegel  
LEAD PASTOR
V#67   
Worship Center-Courtyard-The Well


Part 2




Independence Day,
Sunday, July 4, 2021


 

 

COUNTER CULTURE
1 Thessalonians 1 - 5
April 18, 2021 - June 13, 2021  (Eight Parts)
 
ALL OUTLINES AND NOTES FOR THIS SERIES   LINK 


Part 7
Questions Concerning the End
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11

 
 


Sunday, June 6, 2021
Josh Antioho  
YOUTH PASTOR
V#64   
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 8 of 8
No Coasting Allowed
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28

 
 


Sunday, June 13, 2021
Scott Kegel  
LEAD PASTOR
V#65   
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

STANDALONE
LINK➤
FATHER'S
DAY
V#66
June 20, 2021
Part 5
Eager to Grow
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12

 
 

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Scott Kegel  
LEAD PASTOR
V#62   
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 6
Anticipating His Return
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18

 
 

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Scott Kegel  
LEAD PASTOR
V#63   
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well
Part 3
Worth Celebrating
1 Thessalonians 2:13-20

 
 

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Scott Kegel  
LEAD PASTOR
V#59  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Part 4
A Shepherd's Heart
1 Thessalonians 3:1-13

 
 

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Josh Antioho  
YOUTH PASTOR
V#61  (Worship Center reopened 5/9)
Worship Center - Courtyard - The Well

STANDALONE
LINK➤
MOTHER'S
DAY
V#60
May 9, 2021
Part 1
Called-Out Ones
1 Thessalonians 1

 
 

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Scott Kegel  
LEAD PASTOR
V#57  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Part 2
Ministry Fundamentals
1 Thessalonians 2: 1-12

 
 

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Scott Kegel  
LEAD PASTOR
V#58  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
 

 

PASSION WEEK      
The Gospel of John 
John 12 - 21
January 24 - April 11, 2021  (12 Parts) (34 Total)
 
ALL OUTLINES AND NOTES FOR THIS SERIES   LINK 


Part 11
The Resurrection
John 20
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#55  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Part 12 of 12
That's a Wrap
John 21
 
 
 
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
V#56  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Part 9
A Really Bad Day
John 18
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#53  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Part 10
The Crucifixion
John 19
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#54  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, March 28, 2021

EASTER
PAGE
LINK➤

March 27-
April 4, 2021
Part 7
The Talk
John 16
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#51  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Part 8
WWJP...What Would Jesus Pray?
John 17
 
 
 
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
V#52  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Part 5
Distraction-Free
John 14
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#49  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Part 6
Reclaiming Joy
John 15
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#50  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Part 3
Washing Feet
John 13:1-20
 
 
Josh Antioho
HIGH SCHOOL - YOUNG ADULT PASTOR
 
V#47  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Part 4
Betrayal, Love, Good Intentions
John 13:21-38
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#48  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Part 1
No Room in the Middle
John 12:1-19
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#45  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Part 2
Making Sense of It All
John 12:20-50
 
 
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#46  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, January 31, 2021
 

 

LIGHT THE DARK      
   (continued from 19 Parts in 2020)
The Gospel of John  
John 10:19 - 11:57
January 3 - 17, 2021  (22 Parts Total)
 
ALL OUTLINES AND NOTES FOR THIS SERIES   LINK 


Part 22
The Nature of Unbelief
John 11:45-57
 
 

Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#44  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, January 17, 2021

THE BOOK OF JOHN CONTINUES...
  MOVE AHEAD TO THE PASSION WEEK SERIES, ABOVE 
FROM PART 22 (John 11) TO PART 1 (John 12)

Part 20
He's Right in Front of You!
John 10:19-42
 
 

Chris Kerner
JUNIOR HIGH DIRECTOR
V#42 ONLY  (NO Thur/Sun Services)
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Part 21
Hope for the Hurting
John 11:1-44
 
 

Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
V#43  +  Outside ABF Courtyard
Sunday, January 10, 2021
 

 
 

LINKMOVE BACK TO SERIES MESSAGES 2020

 
 
PARTS OF THIS PAGE WERE LAST UPDATED BY THE WEBMASTER ON 6/22/2021