Messages 2015
LISTINGS ARE IN REVERSE CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER
NEWEST ARE UPPER RIGHT

 




"Contentment"
Bill Barry
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Bill recommends that you also watch his message titled "2015" that was presented in December 2014 and is located at the top of MESSAGES 2014.
 

 




"Immanuel God with Us"
Matthew 1:18-25
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel and children readers
Sunday Christmas Services
December 20, 2015
MORE on the CHRISTMAS 2015 webpage

              
  Romans Part 1
  Romans 100 Series  

  Chapters 1-7, 2015  
 
  Link to Romans, Part 2
  Romans 200 Series  

  Chapters 8-16, 2016
 
R111





"Don't Look Back"
Romans 7:1-12
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, December 6, 2015
R112





"Church People"
Romans 7:13-25
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, December 13, 2015
 
R109





"Free to Choose"
Romans 6:1-14
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 15, 2015
R110





"Redefining Freedom"
Romans 6:15-23
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 22, 2015
 
R107





"Life in the Family"
Romans 5:1-11
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 1, 2015
R108





"Who Represents Me?"
Romans 5:12-21
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 8, 2015
 
R105





"My Response to the Verdict"
Romans 3:9-31
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 18, 2015
* Ron Brookman's final ABF website video production
R106





"A Picture of Grace"
Romans 4
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 25, 2015
* includes Ron & Carolyn Brookman Farewell
 
R103





"He’s Talking about Me Too!"
Romans 2:1-16
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 4, 2015
R104





"Without Excuse...Why We All Need Jesus"
Romans 2:17-3:8
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, October 11, 2015
 
R101





"I Am Not Ashamed"
Romans 1:1-17
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, September 20, 2015
R102





"That’s Not Going to End Well"
Romans 1:18-32
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, September 27, 2015

 
Book of Daniel
August 16 - September 13, 2015
 
DAN04



 
  "The Pursuit of a King"
  Daniel 4
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, September 6, 2015
DAN06


 
  "Above Reproach"
  Daniel 6
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, September 13, 2015
 
DAN01



 
  "It Starts with Small Choices"
  Daniel 1:1-21
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, August 16, 2015
DAN02



 
  "God's Help Is Available"
  Daniel 2
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, August 23, 2015
DAN03



 
  "Temperature Rising"
  Daniel 3
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, August 30, 2015

 


VBS Theme:
"Nothing Is Impossible with Jesus"

"God Has the Power To..."

2 Kings 5:1-15
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 9, 2015


 
DAV4



"When We Blow It"
Psalm 51
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, July 26, 2015
DAV5




"A Heart of Worship"
Psalm 63
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 2, 2015
 
 
DAV3



"The Law of the Harvest"
Bill Barry
Sunday, July 19, 2015
 
DAV2






"Success... Guard Your Heart!"
1 Samuel 18
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, July 12, 2015
 
DAV1





"5 Smooth Stones... Dealing with Giants in Your Life"
1 Samuel 17
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, July 5, 2015


 

RA11




  "Confidence"
  1 John 5:13-21
  High School Ministry Director Josh Antioho
  Sunday, June 28, 2015
 

RA08




  "His Love Is Contagious"
  1 John 4:7-21
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, June 7, 2015
  Refresh Dedication Sunday
RA09




  "Overcomer"
  1 John 5:1-5
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, June 14, 2015
  * includes the Flaig Family Farewell
RA10




  "Testimony"
  1 John 5:6-12
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, June 21, 2015
 
RA07





  "Take a Closer Look"
  1 John 4:1-6
  Associate Pastor John Erwin
  Sunday, May 31, 2015
 

RA06



  "Love One Another"
  1 John 3:11-24
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, May 24, 2015
  Generational music by Chad & Erica Reisser @03:30
 
RA04



  "Exposing Lies"
  1 John 2:18-27
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, May 10, 2015
RA05



  "A Healthy Tension" 
  1 John 2:28 - 3:10
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, May 17, 2015
 
RA03





  "Where in the World Are We?"
  1 John 2:15-17
  Associate Pastor John Erwin
  Sunday, May 3, 2015
 

RA01




  "The Light"
  1 John 1:1-10
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, April 19, 2015
RA02




  "Who Do You Look Like?"
  1 John 2:1-14
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, April 26, 2015


 

M16a




  "The Offer"
  Mark 16
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  EASTER Sunday, April 5, 2015 (Three Services)
M16b




  "He Said to Go"
  Mark 16:14-16
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, April 12, 2015
 
M14




  "A Restoration Story"
  Mark 14
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, March 22, 2015
M15




  "Son of the Father"
  Mark 15:6-15
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  PALM Sunday, March 29, 2015
Link back to IWITNESS 2014 (Chapters 1-13)

 
WIS06





  "7 Things God Hates"
  Proverbs 6:16-19
  Associate Pastor John Erwin
  Sunday, March 8, 2015

WIS07




  "Death & Life"
  Proverbs 18:21
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, March 15, 2015
 

WIS04



  "The Endless Chase"
  Proverbs 23:4-5
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, February 22, 2015
WIS05



  "It's a Trap!"
  Proverbs 18:19
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, March 1, 2015
 
 

WIS01



  "Getting Started"
  Proverbs 1:1-7
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, February 1, 2015
WIS02



  "Friend Status"
  Proverbs 13:20-21
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, February 8, 2015
WIS03



  "Making Plans"
  Proverbs 16:1-3
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, February 15, 2015

 

FAMILY FIRST-AID 4



  "57 Years and Still in Love"
  Ephesians 4:25-29
  Guest Speakers Bob and Carole Kraning
  Sunday, January 25, 2015
 

FAMILY FIRST-AID 3



  "Single and Grateful"
1 Corinthians 7:25-35
  Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
  Sunday, January 18, 2015
 
FAMILY FIRST-AID 2





  "The Parable of the Three Chairs"
  Joshua 24:15, Judges 2:7,10
  Associate Pastor John Erwin
  Sunday, January 11, 2015
 
FAMILY FIRST-AID 1

1st SERVICE





2nd SERVICE


  "A View from the Zoo"
  Guest Speaker-Author Gary Richmond
  Sunday, January 4, 2015
  Audio and Video from both services
  Two different presentations by design

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE