Messages 2017

MESSAGES 2017 listings are in reverse chronological order



UNSHAKEABLE IDENTITY
A Study in Ephesians

February 19, 2017 - Current

Unshakeable Identity Theme Song







ID 13
Transformed!
Ephesians 4:25-32
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, May 21, 2017
ID 14






ID 11
Gifts for the Family
Ephesians 4:7-16
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, May 7, 2017






ID 12
New Life
Ephesians 4:17-24
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Mothers Day
Sunday, May 14, 2017






ID 09
An Uncommon Prayer
Ephesians 3:14-21
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, April 23, 2017






ID 10
The Unity Factor
Ephesians 4:1-6
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, April 30, 2017






ID 07
Proximity
Ephesians 2:11-22
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, April 2, 2017






ID 08
Mystery Revealed
Ephesians 3:1-13
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sunday,
April 16

See
EASTER
2017






ID 05
Highs & Lows
Ephesians 2:1-7
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 19, 2017






ID 06
Our Way Is Paved
Ephesians 2:8-10
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 26, 2017






ID 03
A Grateful Church
Ephesians 1:11-14
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 5, 2017
ABF'S 50TH ANNIVERSARY SUNDAY






ID 04
Prayer for Perspective
Ephesians 1:15-23
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 12, 2017






ID 01
In Christ and Faithful
Ephesians 1:1-2
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, February 19, 2017






ID 02
Benefit Package
Ephesians 1:3-10
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 26, 2017

BLINDSIDED
A Study in the Life of Job

January 8 - February 12, 2017






JOB 05
Brace Yourself
Job 38-41
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 5, 2017






JOB 06
Final Response
Job 42
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 12, 2017






JOB 03
When 'Helping' Hurts
Job 2:11-30:31
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, January 22, 2017






JOB 04
Straight Shooter
Job 32-37
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, January 29, 2017






JOB 01
The Big Picture
Job 1:6-12
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, January 8, 2017






JOB 02
A Really Bad Day
Job 1:13-2:10
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, January 15, 2017








The Spiritual Habits of Jesus
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Special New Year's Sunday Service
January 1, 2017


Page Design by Ron Brookman