Message Series 2017
SERIES LISTINGS ARE IN REVERSE CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER
GUEST MESSAGES 2017 AND HOLIDAY EVENTS HAVE THEIR OWN MENU TABS

NEWEST WITHIN THE SERIES ARE UPPER RIGHT

 

ACTS Part 1:
THE ORIGINAL CHURCH
Acts 1:1 - 8:1
September 7 - December 31, 2017
LINK➤ ACTS Part 2, MESSAGE SERIES 2018
LINK➤ ACTS Part 3, MESSAGE SERIES 2018
 

A113




Dying for a Cause…Ultimate Forgiveness
Acts 7:51-8:1
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
December 28/31, 2017
 

A111




Expectations for the Devoted
Acts 6:8-15
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
November 16/19, 2017

A112




Don't Miss It
Acts 7:1-53
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
Nov 30/Dec 3, 2017
 

A109




The Unstoppable Church
Acts 5:12-42
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
November 2/5, 2017

A110




Good News...Bad News!
Acts 6:1-7
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
November 9/12, 2017
 

A107




The DNA of the Original Church
Acts 4:23-37
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
October 19/22, 2017

A108




A Difficult Lesson
Acts 5:1-11
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
October 26/29, 2017
 

A105




Seizing Moments
Acts 3
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
October 5/8, 2017

A106




Boldness Revealed
Acts 4:1-22
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
October 12/15, 2017
 

A103




Undisputed Truth
Acts 2:14-41
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
September 21/24, 2017

A104




The Church We Long For
Acts 2:42-47
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
Sep 28/Oct 1, 2017
 

A101




Worth the Wait
Acts 1
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
September 7/10, 2017

A102




A Grand Entrance
Acts 2:1-13
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Thursday/Sunday,
September 14/17, 2017

EXPRESS YOURSELF

Seven Psalms

July 23 - September 3, 2017

 

EY07




Crushing a Spirit of Fear
Psalm 27
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, September 3, 2017
 

EY05




August Thanksgiving
Psalm 138
Josh Antioho
HIGH SCHOOL - YOUNG ADULT DIRECTOR
Sunday, August 20, 2017

EY06




Coming Clean
Psalm 51
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, August 27, 2017
 

EY03




Rooted
Psalm 1
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, August 6, 2017

EY04




A Cry for Help
Psalm 143
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, August 13, 2017
 

EY01




Let's Start from the Very Beginning
Psalm 90
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Sunday, July 23, 2017

EY02




Do the Bad Guys Really Win?
Psalm 73
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Sunday, July 30, 2017

UNSHAKEABLE IDENTITY
Book of Ephesians

February 19 - July 9, 2017

UNSHAKEABLE IDENTITY THEME
Original song written for this series by Chad Reisser

 

ID19




The Armor of God...Spiritual Warfare
Ephesians 6:10-17
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Sunday, July 2, 2017

ID20




Secret Weapon
Ephesians 6:18-24
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, July 9, 2017
includes original closing theme song
 

ID17




Kid Shaping
Ephesians 6:1-4
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, June 18, 2017

ID18




Audience of One
Ephesians 6:5-9
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, June 25, 2017
 

ID15




Life Lessons
Ephesians 5:15-21
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, June 4, 2017

ID16




Marriage and More
Ephesians 5:22-33
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, June 11, 2017
 

ID13




Transformed!
Ephesians 4:25-32
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Sunday, May 21, 2017

ID14




Straight Talk
Ephesians 5:1-14
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, May 28, 2017
 

ID11




Gifts for the Family
Ephesians 4:7-16
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, May 7, 2017

ID12




New Life
Ephesians 4:17-24
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Mothers Day
Sunday, May 14, 2017
 

ID09




An Uncommon Prayer
Ephesians 3:14-21
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, April 23, 2017

ID10




The Unity Factor
Ephesians 4:1-6
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Sunday, April 30, 2017
 

ID07




Proximity
Ephesians 2:11-22
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, April 2, 2017

ID08




Mystery Revealed
Ephesians 3:1-13
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, April 9, 2017
 

ID05




Highs & Lows
Ephesians 2:1-7
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, March 19, 2017

ID06




Our Way Is Paved
Ephesians 2:8-10
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, March 26, 2017
 

ID03




A Grateful Church
Ephesians 1:11-14
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, March 5, 2017

  ABF'S 50TH ANNIVERSARY  

ID04




Prayer for Perspective
Ephesians 1:15-23
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, March 12, 2017
 

ID01




In Christ and Faithful
Ephesians 1:1-2
John Erwin
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
Sunday, February 19, 2017

ID02




Benefit Package
Ephesians 1:3-10
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
BLINDSIDED
Life of Job

January 8 - February 12, 2017
 

JOB05




Brace Yourself
Job 38-41
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, February 5, 2017

JOB06




Final Response
Job 42
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, February 12, 2017
 

JOB03




When 'Helping' Hurts
Job 2:11-30:31
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, January 22, 2017

JOB04




Straight Shooter
Job 32-37
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, January 29, 2017
 

JOB01




The Big Picture
Job 1:6-12
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, January 8, 2017

JOB02




A Really Bad Day
Job 1:13-2:10
Scott Kegel
LEAD PASTOR
Sunday, January 15, 2017