Messages 2016


MESSAGES 2016
Listings are in reverse chronological order
Newest are upper right






The Original Songs of Christmas
Christmas Theme Messages
December 4 - December 24, 2016
 
SONG 3




"The Angels' Song"
Luke 2:8-20
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, December 18, 2016
SONG 4




"Simeon's Song"
Luke 2:25-34
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Saturday, December 24, 2016
 
SONG 1




"Mary's Song"
Luke 1:46-56
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, December 4, 2016
SONG 2




"Zechariah's Song"
Luke 1:67-80
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, December 11, 2016





LIFE INTERRUPTED
A Study in Philippians
September 18 - November 27, 2016
 
LIFE 9




"Unshakeable"
Philippians 4:1-9
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 20, 2016
LIFE 10




"Choosing Joy"
Philippians 4:10-23
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 27, 2016
 
LIFE 7




"Death of My Religion"
Philippians 3:1-9
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 6, 2016
LIFE 8




"The Chase"
Philippians 3:10-21
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 13, 2016
 
LIFE 5




"Working Right"
Philippians 2:12-18
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 23, 2016
LIFE 6




"A Call for Character"
Philippians 2:19-30
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 30, 2016
 
LIFE 3




"Joy in Faithfulness"
Philippians 1:19-30
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 9, 2016

LIFE 4




"Others First...in a Me-First Culture"
Philippians 2:1-11
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, October 16, 2016
 
LIFE 1




"Common Bonds"
Philippians 1:1-11
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, September 18, 2016
LIFE 2




"Compelled by the Gospel"
Philippians 1:12-18
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, September 25, 2016

GLOBAL MISSIONS SUNDAY

Sermon Notes

Sermon Audio

"The Unfinished Task… Reaching the World for Christ"
Acts 1:8; 13:1-3
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, October 2, 2016

Complete Global Missions Sunday Program including Sermon

Series ID Photo


Sermon Audio

Sermon Video


The Story
The Storyline of The Bible
Former ABF Pastor Dave Gudgel
dave@BibleStoryBoards.com
Sunday, September 4, 2016


 
 
  
LETTERS TO THE BRIDE
Revelation 2 & 3
July 24 - September 11, 2016

 
LETTER 7




Laodicea
Revelation 3:14-22
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, September 11, 2016
 
LETTER 5




Sardis
Revelation 3:1-6
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 21, 2016
LETTER 6




Philadelphia
Revelation 3:7-13
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 28, 2016
 
LETTER 3




Pergamum
Revelation 2:12-17
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 7, 2016
LETTER 4




Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-29
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 14, 2016
 
LETTER 1




Ephesus
Revelation 2:1-7
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, July 24, 2016
LETTER 2




Smyrna
Revelation 2:8-11
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, July 31, 2016







24/7?
A message about the Sabbath
Luke 6:1-11, 13:10-17, 14:1-6
Bill Barry
Sunday, July 17, 2016


 
 
  
  PROMISES OF GOD  
  May 29 - July 10, 2016
 

PROMISE 7




The Promise of Power
Acts 1:8; 4
Guest Speaker David White
Sunday, July 10, 2016
 
PROMISE 5




The Promise of Transformation
1 Thessalonians 5:23-24
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, June 26, 2016

PROMISE 6




The Promise of Freedom and Hope
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, July 3, 2016
 
PROMISE 3




The Promises of Overcoming Temptation
1 Corinthians 10:12-13
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, June 12, 2016
PROMISE 4




The Promised Antidote for Fear
Hebrews 13:5b-6
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel

Sunday, June 19, 2016
 

PROMISE 1




The Promise of an Answered Prayer
Jeremiah 33:3
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, May 29, 2016
PROMISE 2




The Promise of Wisdom
James 1:5-8
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, June 5, 2016

 
This is ROMANS 200 SERIES (2016)  
Chapters 8-16

Link back to ROMANS 100 SERIES (2015)
Chapters 1-7
 
ROMANS 218




Everyday Saints
Romans 16:1-16
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, May 15, 2016
ROMANS 219




Final Instructions
Romans 16:17-27
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, May 22, 2016
 

ROMANS 216




Three Reminders
Romans 15:14-21
HSM Director Josh Antioho
Sunday, May 1, 2016
ROMANS 217




Your Calling
Romans 15:22-33
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, May 8, 2016
 
ROMANS 214




Sensitivity Training
Romans 14:13-23
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, April 17, 2016
ROMANS 215




Kingdom Living
Romans 15:1-13
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, April 24, 2016
 
ROMANS 212




Good Debt
Romans 13:8-14
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, April 3, 2016

ROMANS 213




I Beg to Differ
Romans 14:1-12
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, April 10, 2016
 
EASTER MESSAGE




I Am
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Not part of the Romans Series
LINK to more GOOD FRIDAY & EASTER 2016 media
 
ROMANS 211




My Response to the Government
Romans 13:1-7
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 20, 2016
 
ROMANS 209




His Hands
Romans 12:3-8
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 6, 2016
ROMANS 210




A Supernatural Life
Romans 12:9-21
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 13, 2016
 
ROMANS 207




Can I Trust Him?
Romans 11
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 21, 2016
ROMANS 208




Living Sacrifice
Romans 12:1-2
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 28, 2016
 
ROMANS 205




So How Does This All Work?
Romans 9
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 7, 2016
ROMANS 206




The Rescue Plan
Romans 10
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 14, 2016
 

ROMANS 203




In the Meantime
Romans 8:18-30
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, January 24, 2016

ROMANS 204




Untouchable
Romans 8:31-39
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, January 31, 2016
 

ROMANS 201




New Life
Romans 8:1-11
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, January 10, 2016

ROMANS 202




Welcome to the Family
Romans 8:12-17
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, January 17, 2016
 






Redefining the Mission
Nathan Alpert, President
YUGO Ministries - Introduction by John Erwin
Sunday, January 3, 2016