Messages 2014
Messages 2014 listings are in reverse chronological order






Preparation for 2015
"2015"  Philippians 3:4-19
Bill Barry
Sunday, December 28, 2014






SIMPLY CHRISTMAS 2
"One of Us" Philippians 2:5-11
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, December 21, 2014



SIMPLY CHRISTMAS 1
"God with Us" Matthew 1:18-25
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, December 14, 2014


Link ahead to IWITNESS 2015 (Chapters 14-16)



IWITNESS 13
"There is More to Come... Watch Out!" Mark 13:1-37
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, December 7, 2014




IWITNESS 12
"Exposing Fraud" Mark 12:38-44
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 23, 2014




IWITNESS 11
"What Should I Expect?" Mark 11:1-11, 15-19
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 16, 2014




IWITNESS 10
"The Upside Down Kingdom" Mark 10:35-45
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 9, 2014




IWITNESS 9
"I Believe; Help My Unbelief" Mark 9:14-29
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, November 2, 2014

IWITNESS 8
"Fully In" Mark 8:31-38
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 26, 2014




IWITNESS 7
"Clean Hands / Hard Hearts" Mark 7:1-23
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 19, 2014



IWITNESS 6
"Risk-takers: Water Walkers vs. Boat Huggers"
Mark 6:45-52, Matthew 14:28-31
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, October 12, 2014




IWITNESS 5
"What Just Happened?!" Mark 5:1-20
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, October 5, 2014




IWITNESS 4
"Fan or Follower" Mark 4:1-20
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, September 28, 2014




IWITNESS 3
"Turning the Spotlight Back on Him" Mark 3:1-6
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, September 21, 2014




IWITNESS 2
"Friend of Sinners" Mark 2:13-17
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, September 14, 2014




IWITNESS 1
"The Curtain is Pulled Back" Mark 1:1-11
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, September 7, 2014





S.H.A.P.E. 3
"Personality and Experiences"
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, August 31, 2014



S.H.A.P.E. 2
"Heart and Abilities"
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 24, 2014


S.H.A.P.E. 1
"Spiritual Gifts"
Links: "Spiritual Gifts List" | "Discovery Tool"
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 17, 2014





AVERAGE JANES 8
"Rahab: From Prostitute to Bride" Joshua 2:1-21
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 10, 2014


AVERAGE JOES 7
"Elisha: The Bald Prophet" 2 Kings 2:23-25
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, August 3, 2014


AVERAGE JANES 6
"Hannah: A Girl Named Grace" 1 Samuel 1:6-19
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, July 27, 2014


AVERAGE JOES 5
"Amos: From Fig Picker to Plumb Line Prophet"
Amos 7:8
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, July 20, 2014  
    Audio=S1, Video=S2



AVERAGE JOES 4
"Joseph: A Forgotten Prisoner" Genesis 39:20 - 40:23
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, July 13, 2014



AVERAGE JOES 3
"Shadrach, Meshach and Abed-nago: Fireproof Fugitives"
Daniel 3:16-18
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, July 6, 2014



AVERAGE JOES 2
"Jeremiah: An Ignored Voice" Jeremiah 17:5-9
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, June 29, 2014


AVERAGE JOES 1
"David: An Eighth Round Pick" 1 Samuel 16:1-13
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, June 15, 2014




A LIFE UNCOMMON 7
"Final Words: Unity" Titus 3:9-15
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, June 22, 2014


A LIFE UNCOMMON 6
"Before and After" Titus 3:1-8
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, June 1, 2014


A LIFE UNCOMMON 5
"His Plan" Titus 2:11-15
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, May 25, 2014


A LIFE UNCOMMON 4
"A Watching World" Titus 2:7-10
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, May 18, 2014


A LIFE UNCOMMON 3
"The Harmony of Sound Doctrine" Titus 2:1-6
High School Ministry Director Josh Antioho
Sunday, May 11, 2014


A LIFE UNCOMMON 2
"Confront and Cling" Titus 1:10-16
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, May 4, 2014


A LIFE UNCOMMON 1
"Calling and Character" Titus 1:1-9
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, April 27, 2014



GRACE AMPLIFIED 12
"My Hope is in _____" Galatians 6:11-18
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 11
"Get Messy" Galatians 6:1-10
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Palm Sunday, April 13, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 10
"The Choice" Galatians 5:16-26
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, April 6, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 9
"Jailbreak" Galatians 5:1-15
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 30, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 8
"Let It Go" Galatians 4:21-31
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 23, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 7
"Everything Changed!" Galatians 4:1-20
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Sunday, March 16, 2014



GRACE AMPLIFIED 6
"Promise Keeper" Galatians 3:15-29
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 9, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 5
"Only By Faith" Galatians 3:1-14
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, March 2, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 4
"What's Up With the Law?" Galatians 2:11-21
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 23, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 3
"Freedom Principles" Galatians 2:1-10
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 16, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 2
"A Picture of Grace" Galatians 1:11-24
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 9, 2014


GRACE AMPLIFIED 1
"Back to the Basics" Galatians 1:1-10
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, February 2, 2014



     
ALSO SEE
EQUIP-U: TUESDAY FAMILY SERIES
Two more on PARENTING,
Two more on MARRIAGE

ABF Month of the Family  January 2014



MARRIAGE 2
"Marriage: It Can Get Better"
Joe Basile
Sunday, January 26, 2014


MARRIAGE 1
"Fighting Fair"
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
Sunday, January 19, 2014


PARENTING 2
"Strengthening Faith at Home"
Ephesians 4:29-32
Timothy Smith
Sunday, January 12, 2014


PARENTING 1
"Our Number 1 Priority"
Deuteronomy 6:4-9
Associate Pastor John Erwin
Series Intro Song by Chad & Erica Reisser
Sunday, January 5, 2014
RETURN to TOP